About Us

See The Advantage

Clear Advantage Lighting was founded in 2010 and individualized itself from a long history of prior lighting sales agency experience. Our goal was to distinguish ourselves through the best customer experience possible.

That experience and history were enhanced as Clear Advantage set out to be the best in class lighting sales agency through our five customer commitments, dedicated and knowledgeable staff and the willingness to evolve our business to meet the ever-changing demands of our industry.

Our team structure is set to provide the best experience to our diverse customer base with dedicated resources that you can rely on.

Our portfolio of quality manufacturers allows us to deliver a wide range of lighting and controls solutions from basic to sophisticated.

We promise top products and unmatched service.

1
Responsiveness

We commit to responding to your need whether we are prepared to deliver a solution or require additional time to explore options.

2
Added Value

We believe in adding value through training events, online education, in-person training, linking our customers to available design and product tools, and customized solutions based on the customer need.

3
Project Support

Clear Advantage Lighting utilizes a detailed and consistent project management process to deliver the project accurately and on-time.

4
No Hassle Guarantee

As a value to our loyal customers, we will remove small and outstanding issues, at no cost to the customer, near completion of a project.

5
Full Resources

We commit to using our collective experience and the experience of our manufacturers to give our customers the best solution.

Meet Our Team

Craig Shaw
Dave Klocke, LEED AP
Director of Spec Sales
dave@ctheadvantage.com
Joe Pede
Director of Business Development & Controls
joep@ctheadvantage.com
Linda McEachran
Director of Service & Quotations
linda@ctheadvantage.com
Charlie Mixon
Director of Distributor Sales
charlie@ctheadvantage.com
Ben Avant
Architectural Specification Sales
ben@ctheadvantage.com
John Ferloni
Specification Sales
john@ctheadvantage.com
Will Rutter
Controls Specialist
will@ctheadvantage.com
Joe Vinson
Controls Specialist
joseph@ctheadvantage.com
Stacey Rucker
Project Manager/Quotations
stacey@ctheadvantage.com
Teresa Bush
Project Manager/Customer Service
teresa@ctheadvantage.com
Katherine Barton
Receptionist/Project Support
katherine@ctheadvantage.com
Glen Hickerson
Distributor & Contractor Outside Sales
glen@ctheadvantage.com
Doug Marek
Distributor Outside Sales & Energy Specialist
doug@ctheadvantage.com
Mark Brown
Inside Sales & DOT Specialist
mark@ctheadvantage.com

Associations

AIA Memphis
ASLA
bomamem
ibewLogo250
IEC
visit-the-neca-home-page5E66BE91FC81
TVA PPN Logo
IES_logo (3)

Contact us to get started