About Us

See The Advantage

Clear Advantage Lighting was founded in 2010 and individualized itself from a long history of prior lighting sales agency experience. Our goal was to distinguish ourselves through the best customer experience possible.

That experience and history were enhanced as Clear Advantage set out to be the best in class lighting sales agency through our five customer commitments, dedicated and knowledgeable staff and the willingness to evolve our business to meet the ever-changing demands of our industry.

Our team structure is set to provide the best experience to our diverse customer base with dedicated resources that you can rely on.

Our portfolio of quality manufacturers allows us to deliver a wide range of lighting and controls solutions from basic to sophisticated.

We promise top products and unmatched service.

1
Responsiveness

We commit to responding to your need whether we are prepared to deliver a solution or require additional time to explore options.

2
Added Value

We believe in adding value through training events, online education, in-person training, linking our customers to available design and product tools, and customized solutions based on the customer need.

3
Project Support

Clear Advantage Lighting utilizes a detailed and consistent project management process to deliver the project accurately and on-time.

4
No Hassle Guarantee

As a value to our loyal customers, we will remove small and outstanding issues, at no cost to the customer, near completion of a project.

5
Full Resources

We commit to using our collective experience and the experience of our manufacturers to give our customers the best solution.

Meet Our Team

Craig Shaw
Dave Klocke, LEED AP
Director of Spec Sales
901.483.9942
dave@ctheadvantage.com
Joe Pede
Director of Business Development & Controls
901.833.2975
joep@ctheadvantage.com
Linda McEachran
Director of Service & Quotations
901.496.6607
linda@ctheadvantage.com
Charlie Mixon
Director of Distributor Sales
901.496.1657
charlie@ctheadvantage.com
Ben Avant
Architectural Specification Sales
901.493.3391
ben@ctheadvantage.com
John Ferloni
Specification Sales
901.262.4211
john@ctheadvantage.com
Zed Woodley
Specification Sales
901.355.5748
zed@ctheadvantage.com
Savanna Porcaro
Spec Sales & Marketing Support
901.483.7480
savanna@ctheadvantage.com
Will Rutter
Controls Specialist
901.268.6753
will@ctheadvantage.com
Joe Vinson
Glen Hickerson
Distributor & Contractor Sales
901.482.0123
glen@ctheadvantage.com
Bradley Eison
Distributor & Contractor Sales
901.412.5379
bradley@ctheadvantage.com
Doug Marek
Mark Brown
Inside Sales & DOT Specialist
901.634.7329
mark@ctheadvantage.com
Stacey Rucker
Teresa Bush
Project Manager/Customer Service
901.626.5080
teresa@ctheadvantage.com
Katherine Barton
Emory Eison

Associations

AIA Memphis
ASLA
bomamem
ibewLogo250
IEC
visit-the-neca-home-page5E66BE91FC81
TVA PPN Logo
IES_logo (3)

Territory Map