Clear Advantage Lighting

Clear Advantage Lighting

Clear Advantage Lighting is a full scale lighting sales agency covering the Greater Memphis, East Arkansas and North Mississippi markets. We represent top manufacturers in the lighting and lighting controls market including Acuity and all brands under the Acuity portfolio (except Holophane) , Acuity Controls, Juno, A Light, ALW, Bega, Focal Point, Forum, Sternberg, Valmont and Zumtobel to name a few. Our markets consist of residential, commercial and industrial with core focus in the healthcare, education, commercial, industrial, DOT, municipalities and facilities. Our customer base is extensive and ranges from builders, architects, engineers, electrical contractors, electrical distributors, end-users and facilities. Our staff is experienced with diverse backgrounds providing the skills that our customers count on.  Our services include lighting design, project budgets, application expertise, pre-construction and pre-bid coordination, full scale project management and start-up and commissioning. We are there for our customers from concept to final completion as a trusted partner. Our five customer commitments are: Responsiveness, Added value, Project support, No hassle guarantee & Full resources.

Clear Advantage Lighting- Top Products. Unmatched Service

 

1989 Fletcher Creek Drive

Memphis, TN 38133

Phone: (901) 797-9991

Fax: (901) 360-8701

 

Office Hours:

7:30AM to 5:00PM Monday - Thursday  

7:30AM - 4:00PM Friday

_____________________________________________________________________________________

  • Craig Shaw

    Principal Ext 16

    craig@ctheadvantage.com

  • Dave Klocke, LEED AP

    Director of Spec Sales - Ext. 14

    dave@ctheadvantage.com

  • Joe Pede

    Director of Business Development- Ext. 29

    joep@ctheadvantage.com

  • Charlie Mixon

    Director of Sales- Ext. 26

    charlie@ctheadvantage.com

  • Linda McEachran

    Director of Service & Quotations - Ext. 22

    linda@ctheadvantage.com

  • Ben Avant

    Specification - Ext. 18

    ben@ctheadvantage.com

  • John Ferloni

    Controls Specification - Ext. 25

    john@ctheadvantage.com

  • Frank Harris

    Outside Sales - Ext. 19

    frank@ctheadvantage.com

  • Glen Hickerson

    Outside Sales - Ext. 17

    glen@ctheadvantage.com

  • Mark Brown

    DOT Specialist/Quotations - Ext. 15

    mark@ctheadvantage.com

  • Doug Marek

    Outside Sales / Energy Specialist - Ext. 12

    doug@ctheadvantage.com

  • Stacey Graves

    Project Mgr./Quotations - Ext. 13

    stacey@ctheadvantage.com

  • Teresa Bush

    Project Mgr./Customer Service - Ext. 20

    teresa@ctheadvantage.com

  • Will Rutter

    Controls Technician - Ext. 28

    will@ctheadvantage.com

  • Katherine Barton

    Receptionist/Project Support - Ext. 10

    katherine@ctheadvantage.com